Meet the Team

CUSTOMER CARE Andy Spokes 0151 511 8730 andrew.spokes@halton.gov.uk
BOX OFFICE Colette Butler 0151 511 7836 colette.butler@halton.gov.uk
MARKETING Peter Bentham 0151 511 7751 peter.bentham@halton.gov.uk
PRODUCTION Graeme Scragg 0151 511 8673/ 07920 766518 graeme.scragg@halton.gov.uk
PRODUCTION James Finnigan 0151 511 8064 james.finnigan@halon.gov.uk
VENUE HIRE / PROMOTIONS Claire Rawlinson 0151 511 6182 claire.rawlinson@halton.gov.uk
VENUE HIRE / PROMOTIONS Michelle Shuker 0151 511 6580 michelle.shuker@halton.gov.uk
OUTDOOR EVENTS Steven Garnett 0151 511 8915 steven.garnett@halton.gov.uk
TERRACE CAFE Vanessa Egan 0151 511 6654  vanessa.egan@halton.gov.uk